Have you deleted your Snapchat account and had trouble reactivating your previous Snapchat account? If yes, then we will provide a brief guide that will help to reactivate your Snapchat account without email.
Snapchat is the most used app on social media. Hundreds and millions of people are making and sharing snaps along with streaks. Many users are using Snapchat to make beautiful pictures with multiple kinds of striking filters. According to a study, multiple users are employing the platform Snapchat to send texts and make phone calls conveniently.
If you are bored with Snapchat, you can delete or deactivate your Snapchat account temporarily. Once you hit the delete button, Snapchat gives you the option of reactivating your account within 30 days. Nevertheless, if you don’t reactivate your Snapchat account, then snapchat.com will delete your account forever.
Steps to Reactivate Snapchat Account
Here are the simple steps which are going to facilitate you in reactivating your Snapchat account after 30 days.
- Open your Snapchat app and fill in ` user’s name and password.
- A message will appear on the screen, confirming you want to reactivate your Snapchat account after 30 days. Moreover, this message will also tell you the number of days passed after the deletion process. However, if you choose to know the number of days, press the cancel button.
- Similarly, you will receive the other message if you have attached your email with a Snapchat login, then you are most likely to receive an email of reactivation. After that, you can log in when your account is ready and verified that no one else tried to log in to your account.
- Press the ok button to Snapchat login. On the other hand, you can’t use your email to log in as; if you are using another Snapchat account. You must remove this account to get access to the previous one.
- However, if you have deleted your Snapchat log in recently and still the deletion process is not completed; then you should check your email of deletion and reactivation of your Snapchat account. A Snapchat account might take 24 hours to reactivate, but it can take longer to recover your past data, friends’ conversations, memories, and so on.
- Though, after the lapse of 24 hours your account is not reactivated, log into your account and try again and approach Snapchat customer support for help and information.
- There might be the possibility that Snapchat is down.
- The network might be blocked so that this might be taking time in reactivating the Snapchat account.
- Your account might be blocked because of some illegal activity.
- Your credentials might not be true.
- If you see the error 403, it means that you should install the app again.
- If you are using a VPN, uninstall or stop that VPN to get access to your Snapchat account.
We live in a world of social media, the device and each app on this device is most likely to use our personal information. Therefore, you can easily have access to the deleted account of Snapchat. You just have to Snapchat login, use the information saved on your device, and reactivate the account successfully.